Hey guys 😀 I was thinking… It’s time to do something different. What I’m about to do is not by any means something no one has done. But its new to me 😛

I love C# ❤ ❤ ❤ C# and my GF share a special place in my heart 😀 (my GF doesn’t know that 😉 ). Now don’t you dare running off and telling her.. 😛 So with that love of C# I thought to do a whole series  of C# posts. So here it is, SHARPEN YOUR C#

From today onwards I will create a series of posts about important C# programming concepts. If you have some experience in C# you can use these concepts to improve your knowledge in C#. These lessons will be very short (hopefully 😀 ) easy to understand and I will do a post every day (again hopefully 😉 ) So every day you will have a new thing to learn.

Hope you guys learn something from these, that is my ultimate goal and it’s the best that could ask for.  So whatcha say? See u soon with the first post. Let’s get cracking… 😀

Sharpen your C#: All Articles

Leave a Reply

